Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Cheesecake


I knew I’d end up with way too much cookie dough from the Oatmeal Raisinets recipe so I figured I could grab a bit of the dough before putting in the oatmeal and the raisinets and use it in this cheesecake. The recipe is from Home Cooking Rocks. I was lucky enough to stumble upon this blog since I never really followed a Pinoy food blog before. That is why this blog is special. It introduced me to other Pinoy blogs and now I think I follow more than 20 of them.. *gasp- I have an addiction*

cookie dough balls nestled in cream cheese heaven

If you check out the blog post, you’ll see how Connie, the blogger, talks about what exactly a cookie dough cheesecake is. It is pretty much self-explanatory. Cookie crust. Balls of cookie surprises in cheesecake. Familiar tangy, creamy cheesecake. ALL DELICIOUSLY CHECK!

Comments are closed.

