Stuffed Chocolate Chip Cookies

Hi Guys! This will be a short but SWEET post. hehe. ok I’ll stop. So remember my Baking with Friends post where I wrote about baking with my friend Holly and her sister Bianca? We made Oreo Stuffed Chocolate Chip cookies. I wanted to go back and do the same recipe again but this time, with other stuffings.

I had Snickers, Reese’s cups and brownies. Yes. All yummy things inside chocolate chip cookies. I want to be honest. I cheated with the brownies. I had a little help from my friend Betty Crocker. The mix is so easy to make, the batter was ready in less than 5 minutes. Such a BIG help when you’re in a rush. Why the rush? Oh rushing to bake so I can stuff the cookies, bake them and EAT šŸ™‚

Thanks Betty!

My stuffing station

These are huge cookies since they are stuffed. Just look at the size of these things!

brownie stuffing

comparing the cookie to a mini Reese's cup

Snickers filling

My favorite: the brownie stuffed ones. They were fudgy and so chocolatey inside. These cookies are best served warm so I would pop them in the microwave for a good 25-30 seconds until soft and the center is gooey. When warm, the Snickers melts inside the cookie and the Reese’s cup becomes this soft delicious chunk of peanut butter in the middle! Try this and let me know which is your favorite!

L-R: Reese's cup, Snickers, Brownie

1 comment
  1. Beeyankah said:

    I LOVE THE BROWNIE ONE TOOOO šŸ˜€ sooo good

